活動策劃及管理

非常注重幫助客戶從最初開始管理整個活動。我們提供完整的活動管理解決方案,包括活動策劃、美術設計、流程規劃、預算制定、供應商採購及管理、公關服務、活動物流、現場管理、人員配備、贊助商管理及活動後評估。如若想安排諮詢或索取活動管理報價,請與我們聯絡。

活動物流

我們的物流流程很簡單,以場地的實際情況、預算及所有供應商的考慮,打造一個無縫的、安全的活動,以實現客戶的期望。物流範圍因活動性質而異,可以包括採購、儲存、分配、追踪、拆卸和清理。場地整理亦可能是大型活動的主要物流工作,因你通常必須將場地回復到最初的狀態,這些費用都會包括在預算和報告系統中。

地點管理

我們清楚知道哪些餐飲、交通服務、酒店和其他設施能在你的預算範圍內提供最佳服務。我們了解文化的準則和人們的期望,以及在哪里找到最佳娛樂、最新鮮的食物、最樂於助人的員工以及最佳的行程路線。

• 流程設計
• 物流管理
• 供應商管理
• 會計

活動製作
01

舞台設計與工程

一個活動的效果是好還是更好,StudioOne起著重要的關鍵。通過設計一個華麗而又具功能的舞台,從而創造一個難忘的活動體驗。我們擁有創意和設計團隊,專門負責你的活動項目。

活動製作
02

音頻及視頻

提供一系列音響系統供應服務。我們的團隊由經驗豐富的音響顧問、技術人員和工程師組成,他們能夠配合你的需要創建完美音響系統。無論是只有數個演講者的簡單會議,還是大型現場音樂表演,我們都具有正確的知識和設備,為你舉辦令人難忘的活動。

活動製作
03

多種鏡頭拍攝

擁有10多年專業視頻拍攝服務經驗。通過全方位服務,從預設到後期視頻製作,將你的訊息傳送給觀眾。無論是簡單的採訪視頻拍攝,還是大型商業視頻拍攝,我們專業的視頻拍攝人員都可以使用最新的高清攝錄機來捕捉所有關鍵時刻。

活動製作
04

活動攝影

我們與許多專業攝影師合作,為客戶提供超過十年的優質活動攝影服務。

活動製作
05

即時直播

通過現場直播,其中包括多攝錄機同步拍攝演示幻燈片,可以將你的活動在內部和社交媒體平台上直播,讓不同地點和不同時區的人也可以參與。

Know More
活動製作
06

現場視頻播放管理

現場直播服務的製作需要專業知識技能。憑藉專業的技術及具有豐富經驗的團隊,我們可以在最苛刻的環境中提供現場直播服務。我們更可以提供全高清廣播實時視頻編輯,即時混合多個視頻信號。除了讓現場觀眾可以欣賞實時現場直播外,還可以節省額外的成本和時間。

Event Planning
and Management

Studio One also focus a lot in helping clients managing the whole event from the beginning. We offer complete event service including event planning and management, event design, agenda planning, budget development, vendor sourcing and management, event logistic, onsite floor management, onsite event staffing, sponsor management and post event evaluation. To arrange a consultation or event management quote, please contact us.

Event LOGISTICS

Our event logistics planning process is simple. Work the creative concept through the realities of the physical site, budget constraints and the consideration and concerns of all suppliers, to deliver a seamless event, that is safe, and over delivers on clients expectations. The logistics for each event varies with the events nature. It can include detailed planning of procurement, storage, distribution, tracking, disposal and clean up. Even site rectification can be a major part of large events.  Generally you have to return the site to the condition in which you found it, and cover all costs in doing so in your budgeting and reporting system. 

Destination
Management

We know which caterers, transportation services, hotels, and other facilities will provide the best service within the your budget. We understand cultural norms and expectations, also where and how to find the best entertainment, freshest food, most helpful staff, and best travel routes.

• Program Design
• Logistics Management
• Supplier Management
• Accounting

Event Production 
01

Stage Design & Engineering

Studio One can be the difference between a good event and a great one. We create unforgettable event experiences by designing a stage that moves beyond the presentation, speaker or performance, and becomes a feature in itself. We have our creative and design team in-house and specialize in working your event projects.

Event Production 
02

Audio
and Video

Studio One offer a range of sound system supply services you could possibly need. Our team of highly skilled sound consultants, technicians and engineers know everything there is to know about creating the perfect sound system to suit your needs. Whether your next event is a simple conference with a pair of speakers or a large scale of live music show, we have the right knowledge and right equipment to deliver an event you won’t forget.

Event Production 
03

Multi cam

Studio One has more than 10 years professional video shooting service experience. We work with you on bringing your missing, moment or brand to your audience. This is a full-service approach where we handle everything from pre-setting to post-video production. Whether a simple Interview video shooting or a large scale commercial video shooting, our specialised video shooting crew is here to capture all the critical moment by using the latest HD cameras.

Event Production 
04

Event
capture

We have many professional photographers working with us providing excellent event photography services for our clients over 10 years.

Event Production 
05

LIVE
STREAMING

With live broadcasting, including synchronised presentation slides with multi-camera shooting. We can livestream your event on internal and social media platform, participants from other locations and different time-zones are able to join the occasion.

Event Production 
06

Live video
graphic mixing

Video production for live feed service requires specialised knowledge and capabilities. With professional live feed service, our team has extensive experience in live feed in the most demanding environments. Never the last, we can provide Full HD broadcast grade live video editing and mixing multiple video signals instantly. Not only event audience can enjoy the live edited video in real time, it also saves much the additional cost and time of post-production editing.